Book a session

How to book

We still have availability for some sessions in 2017 and we operate a fast-moving reserve list for fully booked sessions that you can be added to once you have completed a consultation.

The quickest, easiest and most efficient way to book your session(s) is by telephone. To book a session or to find out available session dates either call 01865 340376 or email the Centre Manager at info@footstepscentre.com .

When requesting a session please indicate which session you would like, the dates and how many hours of therapy your child requires each day.

You can book a specific time slot where available, and we can tell you these when you call to book. Daily sessions run from 9am-12pm and 12.30pm–3.30pm unless otherwise arranged. On occasions sessions may need to be split. Families are welcome to use our family room and facilities to feed children during these times.

When you a book a  session we invoice initially for a £300 non-refundable deposit and then the final balance will be due six weeks before the start of the session.

Session Date-2017 Notes
1 Tue 3 Jan – Fri 20 Jan (Centre closed Mon 2 Jan)
2 Mon 23 Jan – Fri 10 Feb
3 Mon 13 Feb – Fri 3 Mar
4 Mon 6 Mar – Fri 24 Mar
5 Mon 27 Mar – Thu 13 Apr (Centre closed Fri 14 Apr)
6 Tue 18 Apr – Fri 5 May (Centre closed Mon 17 Apr & Mon 1 May)
7 Mon 8 May – Fri 26 May
8 Tue 30 May – Fri 16 Jun (Centre closed Mon 29 May)
9 Mon 19 Jun – Fri 7 Jul
10 Mon 10 Jul – Fri 28 Jul
11 Mon 31 Jul – Fri 18 Aug
12 Mon 21 Aug – Fri 8 Sep (Centre closed Mon 28 Aug)
13 Mon 11 Sep – Fri 29 Sep
14 Mon 2 Oct – Fri 20 Oct
15 Mon 23 Oct – Fri 10 Nov
16 Mon 13 Nov – Fri 1 Dec
17 Mon 4 Dec – Fri 22 Dec